Contact Us

Please let us know if you have questions or would like to discuss a donation with us.

Louisville Public Library Foundation
951 Spruce Street
Louisville, CO 80027


For phone contact, please call:

Sharon Nemecheck
Director of Library and Museum Services, City of Louisville
(303) 335-4800

Visit the Louisville Public Library